Skip survey header

2022 CRA Awards of Distinction and Master Awards

The CRA presents a number of awards to recognize excellence in the field of rheumatology.

Click here to read more about our awards.


DEADLINE: October 15, 2021

1. Nomination for... *This question is required.
Note: For Master Awards, the nominee must be a CRA member aged 65 or older by December 31, 2021. To confirm a possible nominee’s eligibility, please contact Mona Bosinceanu at